Starfsfólk Lindsay

Nafn Titill Sími Netfang
Lilja Guðmundsdóttir Innkaupastjóri 533 2600 lilja@lindsay.is
Vala Hrönn Bjarkadóttir Sölumaður 863 5332 vala@lindsay.is
Sigríður Ellertsdóttir Sölumaður 863 0551 sigga@lindsay.is
Valdís Ósk Ottesen Sölumaður 859 9210 valdis@lindsay.is
Kristbjörg Smáradóttir Hansen Sölumaður 863 5339 krissa@lindsay.is
Kristín J. Rögnvaldsdóttir Sölustjóri 863 3283 kristin@lindsay.is
Jóhanna Pétursdóttir Sölumaður Akureyri 862 6897 lerkjo@gmail.com
Stefán S. Guðjónsson Forstjóri 896 1890 stefan@lindsay.is
Tómas Meyer Sölufulltrúi á fyrirtækjasviði 863 5331 tomas@lindsay.is
Andrea Björnsdóttir Markaðsstjóri 846 6613 andrea@lindsay.is
Sigurður Kristjánsson Verksmiðjustjóri 696 2796 siggikjot@simnet.is
Aron Teitsson Lagerstjóri 533 2600 aron@lindsay.is
Haukur Daði Guðmarsson Lagerstarfsmaður 533 2600 lager@lindsay.is
Sigríður Ellertsdóttir Skrifstofa 533 2600 sigga@lindsay.is
Jón Freyr Steinarsson Bílstjóri 892 5050 jfreyr@simnet.is
Sverrir Arnarsson Bílstjóri sverrir@lindsay.is