Starfsfólk Lindsay

 

Nafn Titill Sími Netfang
Erna Rós Aðalsteinsdóttir Skrifstofa & móttaka 533 2600 lindsay@lindsay.is
Anna Jóhanna Sigmundsdóttir Sölumaður 778 5589 annaj@lindsay.is
Lilja Guðmundsdóttir Innkaupastjóri 533 2600 lilja@lindsay.is
Vala Hrönn Bjarkadóttir Sölumaður 863 5332 vala@lindsay.is
Ásgeir Benónýsson Lagerstjóri 533 2601 lager@lindsay.is
Victor Levi Ferrua Sölumaður 863 0551 victor@lindsay.is
Kristín J. Rögnvaldsdóttir Sölustjóri 863 3283 kristin@lindsay.is
Jóhanna Pétursdóttir Sölumaður Akureyri 862 6897 lerkjo@gmail.com
Stefán S. Guðjónsson Forstjóri 896 1890 stefan@lindsay.is
Andrea Björnsdóttir Markaðsstjóri 846 6613 andrea@lindsay.is
Sara Rós Þórðardóttir Sölumaður 863-5339 sara@lindsay.is
Aron Teitsson Viðskiptastjóri 863 5334 aron@lindsay.is
Hermann Albert Jónsson Lagerstarfsmaður 533 2600 lager@lindsay.is
Jón Freyr Steinarsson Bílstjóri 892 5050 jfreyr@simnet.is
Sigurður Kristjánsson Verksmiðjustjóri

(Agnar Ludvigsson)

696 2796 siggikjot@simnet.is